Fabian Ziegler

Gods, Rhythms, Human

John Psathas - Atalanta for vibraphone, piano and digital audio

Fabian Ziegler, vibraphone - Akvile Šileikaite, piano

Bruce Hamilton - Interzones for Vibraphone and digital audio
Fabian Ziegler, Vibraphone

Steve Reich - Quartet for two vibraphones and two pianos
I. Fast
II. Slow
III. Fast
Fabian Ziegler, Luca Staffelbach, vibraphone
Akvile Šileikaite, Benjamin Engeli, piano

John Psatha's - One Study One Summary for Marimba, Junk Percussion and Digital Audio
Fabian Ziegler, Marimba

Iannis Xenakis - Psappha for percussion solo
Fabian Ziegler, percussion

(Ars Produktion)











Violin Concertos                                                                     

Cologne Chamber Orchestra

Helmut Müller-Brühl, conductor